System actions
Remove from history
What it does
Stops matching notifications from being saved to the history screen. It also deletes any matching notifications already in history when the rule is created or enabled.
Related settings
-
Settings → Notification history
- “All notifications” (this is the default)
- “Only when a rule triggers”
- “Don’t save notifications”
-
Settings → Keep history for
- 30 days (this is the default), 3 months or 6 months.